Contact

Nous écrire

Merci de remplir tous les champs.





Formatrices/formateurs certifiés actifs

Angelino Maria
Chemin des Voies 24
2503 Bienne
078 754 75 95
032 322 52 21
angelino.maria@bluewin.ch
Balmer Catherine
Chemin Vert 3
2504 Bienne
032 322 34 61
catherine.balmer@icloud.com
Baudois Sandra
Rte de la Côte 49
1741 Cottens
079 673 72 08
026 477 22 65
sandra.baudois.marro@gmail.com
Cattin Irène
Derrière Ville 5
2516 Lamboing
079 861 06 28
032 315 31 24
cattinis@bluewin.ch
Cornu Claudine
Rte de Peney 24A
1061 Villars-Mendraz
021 903 38 75
clo.cornu@outlook.com
Crausaz Selmira
Chemin des Pins 3
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
076 345 30 60
famille.crausaz@gmail.com
Curty Fabienne
Impasse des Eglantines 1
1700 Fribourg
079 218 02 94
fab.curty@bluewin.ch
Descharne Sylvie
Chemin des Postiers 5
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
079 379 30 52
s.j.descharne@hispeed.ch
Faigaux Janique
Chemin de Safnern 54
2504 Bienne
079 698 12 07
janique.f@romandie.com
Faivre Adriana
Chemin de Montet 9
1588 Cudrefin
026 677 07 25
adri.faivre@bluewin.ch
Froidevaux Aline
Rue Ernst-Schüler 48
2502 Bienne
077 432 93 94
alinefroidevaux@gmail.com
Girardin Santschi Véronique
Rue du Nord 153
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
078 866 90 09
v.girardin.s@gmail.com
Gisiger Jean-Marie
Rue Berlincourt 40
2854 Bassecourt
032 426 72 46
jm.gisiger@bluewin.ch
Grossenbacher Marie-Madeleine
Rue du Soleil 12
2610 Saint-Imier
079 403 95 73
catesti@bluewin.ch
Held-Azokly Dominique
Ensegrin 24
2016 Cortaillod
076 440 73 56
dominique.held@bluewin.ch
Lovis Véronique
Route de Seprais 11
2956 Boécourt
032 426 40 74
verolovis@hotmail.com
Marion-Veyron Christine
Rue du Village 6
1020 Renens
079 283 82 64
021 635 50 19
christineveyron@icloud.com
Martina Fabiola
Rue Gottstatt 44
2504 Bienne
076 371 09 22
fga.floreani@bluewin.ch
Olivain Lana
Route de Tannay 2A
1296 Coppet
078 913 85 03
lolivain@gmail.com
Otero Emma
Bodenacher 6
2564 Bellmund
078 616 95 09
emma.otero@bluewin.ch
Perretta Joséphine
Chemin du Rêche 22
2520 La Neuveville
079 211 47 36
gianfreda_p@bluewin.ch
Perrin-Mathez Isabel
Chalet Papillon
Chemin du Mast 3
1873 Val-d'Illiez
079 402 69 15
isaperrin7@gmail.com
Reber Edwige
Rue du Jura 5
2800 Delémont
078 636 89 87
edvaber@bluewin.ch
Rudolf Nadia
Rte de la Goille 71
1741 Cottens
026 477 08 21
n.rudolf@aptn.ch
Thomas Marie-Claire
Bretin 19
2608 Courtelary
079 632 58 94
marieclaire.thomas@outlook.com
Thüler Corinne
Chemin de Cerlier 26
2503 Bienne
079 614 47 79
galou@bluewin.ch
Vez Laurence
Route de Jubindus 5
1762 Givisiez
079 316 10 17
laurence.vez@bluewin.ch
Zeller Sabine
Rue du 26 Mars 44
2720 Tramelan
079 487 71 01
sabskating@bluewin.ch
Zuercher Dominique
Pré de la Grange 28
1680 Romont
077 456 71 27
dom.zuercher@citycable.ch

Responsables de shibashi-romandie.ch

Madeleine Froidevaux

Chemin de Cerlier 26
2503 Bienne
tél : 032 841 66 91



Claire-Lise Salzmann

Chemin de Cerlier 26
2503 Bienne
tél : 079 471 41 59



Barbara von Mérey

Prés du Roc 1
2608 Courtelary
tél : 079 237 69 58